Celebrating Voyager at 25

Join us at Destination Star Trek Germany to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Star Trek where we have the main cast all coming to Germany!

Kate Mulgrew, Robert Beltran, Robert Duncan McNeill, Garrett Wang, Jeri Ryan, Ethan Phillips and Robert Picardo are all heading to Dortumund in May where they will be doing autographs, photo shoots and talks!   They will also be taking part in a special group photo, with one taking place on the recreation of the Voyager bridge!

This is an event not to be missed by any fans of Voyager, and a rare chance to see the entire cast together for the 25th Anniversary!

Buy Tickets Now!