Event Update: Date Change

Event Update: Date Change

Event Update: Date Change 705 379 Destintion Star Trek Germany

DST Germany verschoben:

Hallo zusammen,

aufgrund der anhaltenden COVID19 Situation und des entsprechenden Veranstaltungsverbot können wir die Destination Star Trek nicht zum geplanten Datum vom 25. bis 27.Juni 2021 veranstalten. Selbst mit der immer höheren Impfrate reicht das nicht aus um große Indoorveranstaltungen durchzuführen oder Reisen nach und von Deutschland entspannt möglich zu machen. Es bricht uns das Herz aber wir haben keine andere Wahl da uns eure Gesundheit wichtiger als alles andere ist.

Die gute Nachricht ist, dass wir uns beim neuen Datum der Destination Star Trek sehr sicher fühlen, dass wir nicht wieder von COVIS19 ausgebremst werden! Das neue Datum wird der 23. bis 25.September 2022 werden. Das gibt allen genug Zeit eine Herdenimmunität europaweit zu erreichen und den Alltag wieder „normal“ zu gestalten! Wir haben bei der Datumsauswahl mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen gehandelt um unsere Vorfreude nicht zu gefährden. Das Event wird nachwievor am gleichen Veranstaltungsort in Dortmund stattfinden und wir werden ebenfalls nachwievor die Voyager Cast zur nachträglichen Jubiläumsfeier einladen. Dazu kommen natürlich noch viele andere bekannte und neue Schauspieler der anderen Serien.
Es tut uns unfassbar leid, dass die Pandemie uns alle so gnadenlos in der Veranstaltungsbranche getroffen hat. Wer vermissen euch schrecklich und wie wir von unseren Schauspielern gehört haben vermissen auch die ihre Fans und Freunde sehr. Also lasst uns nun alle nach vorne auf das neue Datum schauen und uns gemeinsam die beste Destination Star Trek Germany veranstalten! Wir möchten uns nochmals für euer anhaltendes Verständnis und Vertrauen bedanken! Bereits gekaufte Tickets behalten Ihre Gültigkeit für das neue Datum und ihr müsst nichts weiter unternehmen.

Wenn ihr den neuen Termin nicht wahrnehmen könnt, dann bekommt ihr von uns einen Gutschein den ihr für jeden Destination Star Trek Event in Deutschland oder Großbritannien verwenden könnt oder auch für irgendein DST Produkt. Der Gutschein behält seine Gültigkeit bis zum 31.Dezember 2022. Wenn er bis dahin nicht eingelöst wurde wird er umgehend in die ursprüngliche Bezahlart ausbezahlt. Bitte teilt uns via enquiries@destinationstartrek.com mit ob ihr einen Gutschein benötigt.

Unser Ziel ist es euch immer das beste Star Trek Event zu bieten.

Vielen Dank für eure Geduld und unaufhaltsame Unterstützung.

Live Long and Prosper
The Destination Star Trek Team

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.

Event Update: Date Change

Event Update: Date Change

Event Update: Date Change 705 379 Destintion Star Trek Germany

DST GERMANY POSTPONEMENT :

Hi everyone,

We are really sorry to have to inform you that due to Germany still effectively being in a Covid lockdown we are unable to bring you Destination Star Trek on the 25th to the 27th June 2021. Even if the best things now happened there is now no way that the country will be open enough for large indoor public gatherings or easy air travel in and out of the country by the end of June. We are sorry to have no choice but to make this decision, but we also know that your health is more important than anything.

The good news though is that we will be moving Destination Star Trek to a date we feel certain should not be interrupted by Covid again! Therefore, the re-arranged date will be 23rd to 25th September 2022. That should give plenty of time for the vaccine to have fully rolled out round the whole of Europe and for the world to be back to ‘normal’! We wanted to select a date that we could all be certain of and fix our hopes and excitement to. The event will still be in the same venue in Dortmund and we will still be bringing you the Voyager cast to celebrate their late birthday, as well as many new and old characters from other series!
We are sorry that the pandemic has impacted so badly on public events. We truly miss seeing you all and feedback from the actors is that they also really miss you too! So, let’s all look forward to the new date which we will make the best Destination Star Trek Germany has ever seen! Thank you for understanding and continuing with your much valued support of us and Star Trek!

Tickets already purchased will be automatically valid for the new date and you don’t need to do anything to swap them over. If you cannot make the new date then you can get a voucher from us that you can use for any Destination Star Trek event, in Germany or the UK, or on any DST product, up until 31st December, 2022. If not used by then we will issue a straight refund to you. Please let us know at enquiries@destinationstartrek.com if you need to take a voucher.

Our aim is always to bring you the best Star Trek event we can.

Thank you all for your patience and continued support.

Live Long and Prosper
The Destination Star Trek Team

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.